Constructions Renovation Kitchens Bathrooms
Terraces chores Custom Interior
business ground SteenGoed - Marteelstik 4
8460 Oudenburg
+32 (0)495 47 23 45
The specialist for kitchens, bathrooms, dressings, interiors and terraces.

Legal Information - Disclaimer - Terms and Conditions of Site Use

The use of this site means that you know the general conditions and that you accept them.

The goal of this Site

Via this website ARTIKK bvba wishes to announce you the products and services ARTIKK bvba offers.

Use of the Site

Artekk bvba devotes much care and attention to the web site www.artikk.be  and aims to provide as complete, correct, comprehensible, accurate and up to date information as possible. Despite its continuous efforts Artekk bvba cannot guarantee the completeness, correctness, accuracy or topicality of the provided information. If the information provided on (or through) the site is inaccurate, Artekk bvba will do its utmost best to rectify this as soon as possible. If you find any inaccuracies, you may contact the site administrator. For more information, click on “Contact” in the navigation bar. Artekk bvba makes every effort to avoid technical interruptions as much as possible. However, Artekk bvba cannot guarantee that the site www.artikk.be will be entirely free of interruptions and not be affected by other technical problems. Artekk bvba cannot be held liable for any direct or indirect damage arising from the use of the site or of any information provided on or through the site, including, without limitation, any losses, stoppages, damage to your programmes or other data on the computer system, or to your hardware or programmes.

The site uses so-called “cookies”. These are small pieces of data which are automatically stored on your computer's hard disk. Upon each visit this information is sent back to the web site administrator and makes both site access and navigation easier, faster and more efficient.
 

Hyperlinks and Referrals

On or through the portal site you are referred via (hyper)links to other web sites of partners, and to information sources administered by third parties. In this case Artekk bvba does not have any control or authority in terms of technical or content-related aspects and can therefore not give any guarantees as to the completeness or correctness of the content, nor to the availability of these web sites and information sources.  Hyperlinks to other sites on this site do not hold any confirmation of the external site or its content. The links provided to you are for your information and allow for easier use. Therefore Artekk bvba does not accept any liability for direct or indirect damage arising from the consultation or the use of such external web sites and their content.

Intellectual Property Rights

You have the right to consult, download for personal use and reproduce any information on this web site, provided you fully acknowledge the source, in accordance with the provisions of the 30 June 1994 Act on copyright and related rights. However, such permission does not apply to texts explicitly mentioning restrictions on use. Prior permission must always be obtained for the reproduction or use of multimedia information (sound, images, software, etc.). As to the reproduction of the information you may contact the site administrator or the administrators of the web sites concerned directly. For more information, click on “Contact” in the navigation bar. ARTIKK bvba retains all intellectual property rights to the web site itself and to the provided information.

Confidentiality

Any comments or material which you give to the ARTIKK bvba without being asked and of your own accord, including data or reactions concerning the content of this site, shall be treated as non-confidential. ARTIKK bvba declines any obligation to respond to these general reactions and data.  ARTIKK bvba may use these reactions and data at its own discretion, subject to the restrictions laid down in the 8 December 1992 Act on the protection of private life with respect to the processing of personal data. You accept the fact that ARTIKK bvba may use the ideas, concepts, knowledge and techniques which your reactions contain for any purpose, including, among other things the development and creation of new services.

Disputes

This on line agreement and any disputes and claims arising from the use of this site or any data on it shall be subject to Belgian law. By consulting this web site you agree to submit to the jurisdiction of the courts of Ostend, Belgium, and to bring actions before these courts only.

Entrepreneur-Restauration-Cuisines-Salles de bains
Terrasses-Interieur-Ouvrage-Travaille de mesure
terrain de société SteenGoed - Marteelstik 4
8460 Oudenburg
+32 (0)495 47 23 45
Le spécialiste pour votre cuisine, salle de bains, interieur et terrasse.

Informations juridiques - Disclaimer - Conditions utilisation site


L’utilisation du site www.artikk.be  est soumise aux conditions générales définies ci-après. L’accès au site vaut prise de connaissance et acceptation sans réserve des présentes conditions générales.

But du site


Via ce site, ARTIKK sprl souhaite de vous faire connaissance avec les produits et services offerts par ARTIKK sprl.

Utilisation du site


ARTIKK sprl veille attentivement à la qualité du site www.artikk.be  et cherche à fournir des informations les plus correctes, complètes, compréhensibles, précises et actualisées possibles. Malgré tous les efforts permanents, ARTIKK sprl ne peut toutefois garantir que les informations mises à disposition sont complètes, correctes, précises ou mises à jour. Si les informations fournies sur le site (ou par le biais de celui-ci) présentent des déficiences, ARTIKK sprl fera tous les efforts possibles pour y remédier dans les plus brefs délais. Si vous constatez des inexactitudes, vous pouvez contacter le gestionnaire du site. Cliquez pour de plus amples renseignements sur "contact" dans la barre de navigation. ARTIKK sprl s’efforce d’éviter dans la mesure du possible des interruptions d’ordre technique. ARTIKK sprl ne peut toutefois garantir que l’accès au site www.artikk.be ne soit jamais interrompu et reste toujours à l’abri de tout autre problème technique. ARTIKK sprl ne pourra être tenue responsable des dommages directs ou indirects qui pourraient résulter de l'usage de ce site, incluant, sans limitation, toutes pertes, interruption du travail, détérioration de programmes ou de données sur le système informatique, le matériel, les logiciels, etc. de l'utilisateur.

Le site fait usage de "cookies" de session. Il s’agit de petits fichiers informatiques qui sont automatiquement conservés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Lors de votre visite, ces informations sont renvoyées vers le gestionnaire du site web, ce qui permet de faciliter, d’accélérer et de sécuriser l’accès au site et la navigation.

Liens hypertexte et renvois


Ce site contient des liens hypertexte vers d’autres sites partenaires ainsi que des renvois vers des sources d’information qui sont gérées par des tiers. ARTIKK sprl ne contrôle donc pas ces sites, du point de vue ni technique ni quant au fond, et ne peut dès lors offrir aucune garantie quant à l’exhaustivité ou l’exactitude du contenu, ni à la disponibilité de ces sites et sources d’information. Les liens hypertexte vers d’autres sites n’impliquent aucune confirmation du site externe ni de son contenu. Les liens vous sont proposés à titre d’information et à des fins de convivialité. ARTIKK sprl décline toute responsabilité directe ou indirecte pour tout préjudice direct ou indirect découlant de la consultation ou de l’utilisation de tels sites externes et de leur contenu.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle


Vous avez le droit de consulter les informations figurant sur ce site, de les télécharger et reproduire à des fins privées, moyennant mention de la source, conformément aux dispositions de la loi du 30 juin 1994 relative au droit d’auteur et aux droits voisins. Cette autorisation ne vaut toutefois pas pour les textes faisant explicitement mention de restrictions en matière d’utilisation. L’assentiment préalable est toujours requis pour la reproduction ou l’utilisation d’informations multimédia (son, image, logiciels, etc.). Pour toute information concernant la reproduction des informations, vous pouvez contacter soit le gestionnaire du site, soit directement les gestionnaires des pages web concernées. Cliquez pour de plus amples renseignements sur "contact" dans la barre de navigation. L’autorité flamande se réserve tous droits de propriété intellectuelle sur le site ainsi que sur les informations qui y sont mises à disposition.

Confidentialité


Tout commentaire ou 'matériel' que vous envoyez à ARTIKK sprl, sans demande de sa part et de votre propre initiative, en ce inclus les réflexions ou réactions concernant le contenu de ce site, sera considéré comme non confidentiel. ARTIKK sprl n'assume aucune obligation quant à la suite à donner à ces réactions et aux données qu'elles contiennent. Elle peut les utiliser à sa convenance, sans autre restriction que celles visées dans la loi du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel. L'utilisateur autorise ARTIKK sprl à se servir des idées, des concepts, des connaissances ou techniques décrites dans une réaction, et ce à toutes fins, en ce inclus, notamment, le développement et la conception de nouveaux services.

Litiges


Le présent accord on line et toute contestation ou action relative au présent site ou à toute donnée figurant sur celui-ci, sont régis par le droit belge. En consultant le site, vous reconnaissez la compétence des cours et tribunaux de Ostende, Belgique, et vous acceptez de n'engager des actions que devant ces juridictions.